What happens when I cancel my ToneGym Pro subscription?

At the end of your current billing cycle for your subscription, your account will be downgraded to the free version and all future payments will be cancelled. None of your data and progress will be lost.
Was this article helpful?

Thank you for your vote!

Didn't find an answer to your question?

Contact us