Deleting your account will permanently lose all game history and personal settings.
You can only delete a free account. Pro accounts cannot be deleted. However, you can cancel auto-renewal and wait for your subscription to end, or you may request immediate account deletion by emailing us
How can I delete my account?
2. Click the 'Delete Account' link at the bottom of the account settings Page. (If you do not see this option, it means you have a Pro Account that cannot be deleted).
3. Click the 'I am sure, delete my account' button.
4. You will be logged out at the end of the procedure.