What happen after I cancel the auto-renewal of my Pro subscription?

You will still have full access to everything until the end of your payment period.

After the end of your payment period, you will have limited access to ToneGym. 
Was this article helpful?

Thank you for your vote!

Didn't find an answer to your question?

Contact us